Retailer

41
-95
5

Retailer list United States of America

Would you like to become a CORAM dealer in the United States of America?

CORAM TOOLS USA, LLC.

Thomas Berset
1942 Poquonock Ave
Windsor, CT 06095
City, Postcode Company Tel Web

California

Anaheim, CA 92801 Blerim Ibrahimi
Azusa, CA 91702 Tool Shack Azusa 714 624 4300 www.toolshackazusa.com
Canoga Park, CA 91303 Valley Supply 818-340-2630 www.valleysupplyca.com
Culver City, CA 90230 Westwood Power Tools 310-837-1231 www.westwoodpowertools.net
Hawthorne, CA 90250 Anderson Saw 323-779-9911 www.andersonsaw.net
North Hollywood, CA 91605 J M Tools 818 764 8973 www.coramtoolsusa.com
Redwood City, CA 94063 Builders Market Inc. 650-365-8665
San Diego, CA 92123 Th&h The Hardwood & Hardware Co. 858-614-1800 www.th-h.com
Santa Ana, CA 92701 Austin Hardwoods 714-953-4000 www.austinhardwoodsonline.com
Santa Ana, CA 92704 MJB Flooring Inc. 714-953-5663 www.avalonwoodflooring.com
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 MAG-BIT 631-882-3353 www.magbit.com
Santa Monica , CA 90404 Bourget Bros. Building Materials. 310-450-6556 www.truevalue.com/bourgetbros/
Torrance, CA 90501 Hudson & West Hardwoods, LLC 310-533-4000 www.hudsonandwest.com
Ventura, CA 93003 California Carbide, Inc. 805-644-5917 www.carbide.com

Connecticut

Branford, CT 06405 Mamsco Construction Supply 203-481-9833 www.mamsco.com
Bridgeport, CT 06604 Retail Warehouse 203 333 0300 www.shwfloors.com
Bridgeport, CT 06604 Sunshine Floor Supplies, Inc. 203-324-4430 www.shwfloors.com
Bridgeport, CT 06605 King Floor Supplies 203-275-8716 www.kingfloorsuppliesct.com
East Haven, CT 06512 East Haven Builders Supply 203-469-2394 www.ehbuilders.com
Greenwich, CT 06830 Interstate & Lakeland Lumber (Greenwich) 203-531-8050 www.interstatelumber.com
Manchester, CT 06042 Parkerville Wood Products, Inc. 860-649-9663 www.parkervillewoodproducts.com
Milford, CT 06460 MHFS Madison 203-878-7085
New Haven, CT 06513 New Haven Masonry & Building Supply Inc 203-562-6657
Niantic, CT 06357 United Builders Supply, Inc. 8607393993 www.unitedbuilderssupply.com
Norwalk, CT 06854-4300 The Hatch & Bailey Company Norwalk 203-866-5515 www.hatchanbailey.com
Norwalk, CT 06851 Professional Tools & Equipment 203-810-4166 www.coramtoolsusa.com
Prospect, CT 06712 Tools Plus, Inc. 2032322993 www.tools-plus.com
Quaker Hill, CT 06375 United Builders Supply Co. 8604435341 www.unitedbuilderssupply.com
Ridgefield, CT 06877 Ridgefield Supply Company 203-438-2626 www.rsupply.net
Sandy Hook, CT 06482 East Haven Builders Supply 203-426-0030 www.ehbuilders.com
Stamford, CT 06907-2299 The Hatch & Bailey Company Stamford 203-866-5515 www.hatchanbailey.com
Stamford, CT CT, 06902 Sunshine Floor Supplies Stamford 203-496-5941
Stamford, CT 06902 Interstate & Lakeland Lumber (Stamford) 203-391-5112 www.interstatelumber.com
Stratford, CT 06615-6704 Connecticut Saw and Tool LLC 800-404-1220 www.ctsaw.com
West Hartford, CT 06110 Coastal Tool & Supply 8602338213 www.coastaltool.com
Westport, CT 06880 Interstate & Lakeland Lumber (Westport) 203-226-3321 www.tornolumber.com

Florida

Aldergrove, FL V4W 3B1 Open Source Agency 7782378053
Fort Myers, FL 33966 Feil Inc. Wood Flooring & Stairs. 239-454-1913 www.feil.us
Naples, FL 34104 Thread Source 2390936 3343 www.threadsource.com
Orlando, FL 32826 Hollis Sales 4072305421
Saint Augustine, FL 32084 Ernie's Tool and Specialty Co. 904-829 -5712 www.erniestools.com
Wellington, FL 33414 Hollis Sales 5618184670

Illinois

Champaign, IL 61822 Crossroads Contractor Supply
Chicago , IL 60630-3712 Pro-Mar Staple & Nail, Inc. 773-205-5496
Manteno, IL 60950 Heart-Land Marketing 815-468-7595 www.heart-landmarketing.com

Kentucky

Villa Hills, KY 41017 SMD, Sales & Marketing Dynamics 859-331-8376 www.smdynamics.com

Louisiana

Covington, LA 70433 Alhaze Marketing

Maine

Belfast, ME 04915 Viking Lumber & Building Supplier 207-338-3480 www.vikinglumber.com
Belfast, ME 04915 Viking Inc. Lumber & Building Supply 207 338 3480 www.vikinglumber.com
Biddeford, ME 04005 Dupuis Hardware & Locksmith, Inc. 207-284-8702 www.dupuishardware.com
Blue Hill, ME 04614 Viking Lumber, Inc. 207-374-5645 www.vikinglumber.com
Brookline, ME 02445 Ahron Solomont 9145480365
Ellsworth, ME 04605 EBS Building Supplies 207 667 7134 www.ebsbuild.com
Portland, ME 04104 Emery Waterhouse 2077752371 www.emeryonline.com
Portland, ME 04103 Richelieu Portland 207-797-0152 www.richelieu.com
Portland, ME 02038 Neils Sorenson Hardware 207-797-0152 www.richelieu.com
West Bath, ME 04530 Bath Industrial Sales 207-443-9754 www.bistools.com
Woolwich, ME 04579 Shelter Institute 904-501-2824 www.shelterinstitute.com

Massachusetts

Abington, MA 02531 Cape Cod Lumber 781 878 0715 www.capecodlumber.com
Amesbury, MA 01913 Amesbury Industrial Sales 9783881313 www.amesburyindustrial.com
Bellingham, MA 02019 Bellingham Lumber Co. LLC. 508-883-6878
Beverly, MA 01915 Moynihan Lumber 978-927-0032 www.moynihanlumber.com
Boston, MA 02172 Robert N Karpp Co. Inc. 6172695880 www.karpp.com
Boston, MA 02119 DB&S Lumber and Home Improvement Centers 617 445 9333 www.dbslumber.com
Boston, MA 02119 New England Building Supply 617-445-5900 www.nebldgsupply.com
Braintree, MA 02184 Braintree Lumber Co. 781-843-1300 www.braintreelumber.com
Dalton, MA 01226-0256 L. P. Adams Co. Inc. 413-684-0025 www.lpadams.com
Dedham, MA 02026 East Dedham Builders Supply Company, Inc. 781-326-1100 www.edbs.com
Dedham, MA 02026 C.E.S. ( Dedham ) 781-493-3300 www.ces-us.net
Dorchester, MA 02122 Ellsworth Plumbing, Heating & A/C Supply 617-825-5522 www.ellsworthsupply.com
Easton, MA 02375 HWF Wholesale 508-205-0422
Fairhaven, MA 02719 Fairhaven Lumber Company 508-993-2611 www.fairhavenlumber.com
Fall River, MA 02721 Burns Power Tools 800-341-2200 www.burnstools.com
Fall River, MA 02721 C.E.S. ( Fall River ) 508-324-9237
Falmouth, MA 02540 Wood Lumber Co. 508-548-3154 www.woodlumbercompany.com
Foxboro, MA 02035 Chace Building Supply 508-543-7316 www.chacebuilding.com
Franklin, MA 02038 Franklin Lumber Company 508-528-0910 www.franklinlumber.biz
Gardner, MA 01440-2882 Concord Electric Supply 508 363 0237 www.concordelectricsupply.com
Hanover, MA 02399 Behning Tool 781-826-4767
Hanson, MA 02341 Northeast Building Supply 781-294-0404
Hyannis, MA 02601 Northeast Tool Supply Hyannis 508-778-4552 www.northeast-tool.com
Kingston, MA 02364-1251 Goodrich Lumber 781-422-0131 www.goodrichlumber.com
Leominster, MA 01453 Adam Tools and Nails 978 537 1582 www.adamstoolandnail.com
Mansfield, MA 02048 Patriot Supply 508-339-1900 www.patriotsupply.com
Marion, MA 02738 Peaksales Inc. 617-513-5100 www.coramtoolsusa.com
Marshfield, MA 02050 C.E.S. ( Marshfield ) 781-834-1237 www.cityelectricsupply.com
Maynard, MA 01754 Butler Lumber Co. Inc. 978-897-7271
Milford, MA 01757 Jan Tools + Supply 508-473-0685 www.jan-tools.com
Millbury, MA 01527 C&S Lumber 508-865-2772
New Bedford, MA 02746 General Supply & Metals, Inc. 508-999-6257 www.generalsupplyandmetals.com
New Bedford, MA 02745 National Lumber 508 990 8020 www.national-lumber.com
New Bedford, MA 02746 C.E.S. ( New Bedford ) 508-992-9237 www.concordelectricsupply.com
Newtonville, MA 02160 American Building Supply, Inc. 6173325020
Orleans, MA 02653 Northeast Tool Supply Orleans 508-240-0764 www.northeast-tool.com
Pembroke, MA 02359-1149 Sampson Lumber Co., Inc. 781-294-8033 www.sampsonlumberco.com
Pittsfield, MA 01201 Dettinger Lumber 413-442-6916 www.dettingerlumber.com
Salisbury, MA 01952 Johnson Lumber 978-462-7151 www.johnsonlumber.com
Sandwich, MA 02563 Builders Supply of Cape Cod 508-888-0444
Springfield, MA 01104 Able Tool
Sterling, MA 01564 Rafferty Wholesale Building Materials 978-422-8130 www.raffertyaluminum.com
Taunton, MA 02780 Mozzone Lumber Co. Inc. 508-822-7186 www.mozzonelumber.com
Worcester, MA 01605 Concord Electric Supply 508 363 0237 www.concordelectricsupply.com
Worcester, MA 01608 Elwood Adams Hardware 508-752-1919 www.elwoodadamshardware.com

Michigan

Birmingham, MI 48009 Glenn Wing Power Tools 800-821-5177 www.glennwing.com
Clinton Township, MI 48038 Butki Saw & Tool inc. 586-228-0404 www.butkitool.com
Mason, MI 48854 Leitz Associates 517-449-0109 www.leitzassociates.com
Romulus, MI 48174-0438 Saw & Specialty Corporation 800-729-7732 www.sawspec.com

Minnesota

Elk River, MN 55330 Ken Wagner 763 780 1797

New Hampshire

Keene, NH 03431 The Fastener Mill Construction Fasteners 603-355-4713 www.fastenermill.com
Manchester, NH 03102 Northeast Saw & Carbide 603-645-1199 www.northeastsaw.com
Weare, NH 03281 Country 3 Corners 603 529 7539

New Jersey

Midland Park, NJ 07432 Godwin Tool & Hardware 201-445-4431 www.godwintool.com
Whippany, NJ 07981 CG Sales 973 699 7930 www.cgsalesco.com

New York

Bronx, NY 10457 Elmax Supply 718 299 1785
Brooklyn, NY 11234 Sheepdogtools, Inc. 6465735160
Brooklyn, NY 11211 Certified Lumber Corp. 718 387 1233 www.certifiedlumber.com
New York, NY 10011 Barney's Hardware Store 121 675 3846
Plainview, NY 11803 ITM TOOLS 516-738-0388 www.itmtools.com
West Islip, NY 11795 Sunrise Tools 631-661-5548 www.sunrisetool.com

North Carolina

Charlotte, NC 28214 The Billmire Company, Inc. 704 607 5199
Greensboro, NC 27403 Eastern Sales and Marketing 336 279 1027

Ohio

Bedford, OH 44146 Oakwood Village Hardware & Supply 440-232-0245
Cincinnati, OH 45202 Cincinnati Electrical Repair LLC 513-621-2183 www.cincinnatielectricalrepair.com
Cincinnati, OH 45215 Pro Tool Service, Inc. 513 772 1490
Cleveland, OH 44103 Kay-Dee Electric Tool 216-881-2566 www.kaydeetools.com
Cleveland, OH 44129 Ornamental Products Tool & Supply 216 749 5050
Cleveland, OH 44128 Gotham Staple 216 831 6844 www.gothamstaple.com
Hartville, OH 44632 Hartville Contractors Supply 330 877 1288 www.hartvillecontractorssupply.com
Kirtland, OH 44094 Jencso Industrial Service,Inc. 440-256-6262 www.jencso.com
Lisbon, OH 44432 J.W.B Supply Co. 330-424-9211
Mansfield, OH 44905 Quality Saw & Tool 419-589-272 www.qualitysawandtool.com
Medina, OH 44256 Wolff Bros. Supply, Inc. 330 725 3451 www.wolffbros.com
Middlefield, OH 44062 B & M Tool Sales 440 632 1944
Monroe, OH 45050 Saw Tech Industrial Tooling 513-779-8592
Sagamore Hills, OH OH 44067 Culver Sales Company 216-496-7263
SUGARCREEK, OH 44681 STONY POINT SUPPLY,LLC 330-852-2600
Sylvania, OH 43560 Michigan Saw and Cutter Inc. 419-882-4097
Tiffin, OH 44883 H&H Tool & Cutter 418 447 9052 www.handhtool.com
Toledo, OH 43615-1220 Electric Tool 419-376-2402
Toledo, OH 43607 Toledo Plywood 419-536-7857 www.toledoplywood.com
Youngstown, OH 44502-2138 ACE Lumber Co. 330-360-5117 www.acelumberco.com

Pennsylvania

Altoona, PA 16602 Nittany Anchor & Supply Inc. 814 941 9820 www.nittanyanchor.com
Bloomsburg, PA 17815 Larry's Lumber & Supply, Inc. 570-784-4801 www.larryslumberandsupply.com
Chambersburg, PA 17202 Ken Shadle Aluminum Products, Inc. 717249598 www.kenshadle.com
Chester, PA 19013 Jekk Tools & Fasteners, Inc. 610-874-6371 www.jekk-tools.com
Elverson, PA 19520-9386 Elverson Supply Comp. Inc. 610 286 5021
Gettysburg, PA 17325 Culver Marketing Company 412-889-0294
Pittsburgh, PA 15302 L. & M. Sales 412-381-5572

Rhode Island

Cranston, RI 02921 Kamco Supply Company of New England 207-442-7938 www.kamconewengland.com
Pawtucket, RI 02860 JD. Lacourse & Son Inc. 401-725-2920 www.jdlacourseandson
Richmond, RI 02898 United Builders Supply Co, Inc. 401 539 3033 www.unitedbuilderssupply.com
Tiverton, RI 02878 Humphrey's Building Supply 4016248800 www.buildwiththeh.com
Tiverton, RI 02878 Aquidneck Fasteners, Inc. 401-624-8458 www.aquidneckfasteners.com
Warwick, RI 02888 Warwick Industrial Fasteners 401-739-9200 www.warwickfasteners.com
Westerly, RI 02891 United Builders Supply, Inc. 401 596 2831 www.unitedbuilderssupply.com

Texas

Nederland, TX 77627 R.C. Services 800-303-2239

Vermont

Bomoseen, VT 05732 Gilmore Home Center 802-468-5676 www.gilmorehomecenter.com
Bradford, VT 05033 Oakes Bros.,Inc. 802-222-3116 www.obiweb.com
Brattleboro, VT 05301 Brown & Roberts ACE 802-257-4566 www.bibens.com/locations/brownrobertsace
East Middlebury, VT 05740 Goodro Lumber Co. Inc. 802 388 4915 www.goodro-lumber.com
Rutland, VT 05701 Toolcraft Rental - Sales & Service 802-775-1808 www.giancola.biz/tool_craft_only.php

Washington

Seattle, WA 98106 Baxter Rutherford ICF, Inc. 2067624888 www.baxter-rutherford.com

Wisconsin

Pewaukee, WI 53072 Builders World Wholesale 800-686-2206 www.buildersworld.com
West Allis, WI 53219 Northern Tool and Fastener 414-333-3124

Where to buy?
Find a retailer
near to you!
Become a retailer?
Contact us!
Mo-Fr. 8am to 6pm / Sa 8am to 4pm
Newsletter
Subscribe now for our newsletter! 1
We inform you about new products. 2

Contact
CORAM TOOLS USA, LLC.
1942 Poquonock Ave
Windsor, CT 06095

(860) 477 - 7392
thomas.berset@coram-tools.com
www.coramtoolsusa.com
CORAM TOOLS GMBH - Biber
CORAM TOOLS USA, LLC

  • 1 We use mailchimp as our newsletter service, for the registration you will redirected to the corresponding website from mailchimp . You can delete your newsletter registration anytime..
  • 2 The newsletter sending is irregular, we do not endeavor to send more than 12 newsletters per year.